BzzAgent Campaign

Alrighty , so I got my 1st campaign this week and I received Eukanuba dog food . I have a 5 year old long haired chihuahua and she is an EXTREMELY picky eater! She has gotten to the point where she always just wants to eat our table scraps . So anyways I received this food and tried it out with her and (drum roll please) she LOVED it!!! I am so happy !

Ok so some details about this brand.

The first ingredient is Chicken which is wonderful because what dog doesn’t love to eat chicken?

The food is small bite sized for her which is important because she is such a small dog.

No by products!!! Yay

Pricey but it is WELL worth the cost!

It has tartar control which is good for the dog. Vets do recommend you get a dog food with some tartar control in it.

I really am happy that Pnut enjoys this food and I appreciate BzzAgent for giving me the opportunity to test this brand out.

This is my little chihuahua Pnut
This is my little chihuahua Pnut
Eukanuba Adult maintenance dog food sent to me from BzzAgent
Eukanuba Adult maintenance dog food sent to me from BzzAgent
Leave a Reply

