Ulta Beauty

Ulta beauty supply has some incredibly great sales going on at the moment. I went there and purchased a few items , I had a coupon for new members of their rewards program so I was able to get $10 off my total. Also this month Ulta has a great giveaway , $600 worth of beauty products to 1 lucky winner per store . If you donate $1 for Breast Cancer you are entered into the giveaway. If you donate $5 you receive either a bracelet or a beautiful compact mirror covered in bling. You choose the item you prefer. For a $10 donation you can receive a clutch bag and for a $15 donation you receive a silver keepsake box with the word “Love” engraved in it.

ulta

This was the mirror I chose with my $5 donation.
This was the mirror I chose with my $5 donation.
Leave a Reply

