Excelerol

I received the Excelerol 96 pack about a week ago, I was nervous to take it at first because I heard it gave people a lot of energy and I was nervous about any jittery feelings I may get or if I would crash like so many others do when taking supplements. I finally took it and I was very satisfied with my results!
I had a good bit of energy for several hours , I would say about 7 hours . I took it on an empty stomach first thing in the morning and I didn’t have any jittery feelings through the day. Best of all NO crashing!!

10703765_10154709418075591_404167372962223154_n

So lets get down to the ingredients in this.

Vitamin B 12,Niacin (as Niacinamide),Guarana Extract,Kola Nut Extract,DMAE,Acetyl L-Carnitine Bacoppa Monnieri Extract,Peppermint Oil,Tulsi (Holy Basil) Extract,Green Tea Extract,Gingko Biloba Extract,Rhodiola Extract,Phosphatidylserine,L-Tyrosine,White Tea Extract,Black Tea Extract,Alpha Glycerylphosphorylcholine,Citicoline,Huperzine Extract, and Vinpocetine .

You take 1-3 capsules per day. They help you to focus , helps support memory and concentration and also I was more alert. I tend to not be focused and I am easily distracted. I was so focused through the day I accomplished so much around the house and with some work I needed to do around the house. Most days I am just so sluggish and always tired and have no ability to concentrate, this is a miracle pill to me. I am still amazed at how great I felt and how much better I was at doing my daily tasks.
A sample pack of 6 tablets came in the package and I gave it to my mother to try and she loved it and is now asking me for more , so looks like you have 2 new future customers Excelerol. We will be ordering more very soon. If you are interested in purchasing Excelerol please click this link to be directed to their Amazon page.
http://www.amazon.com/Excelerol-90-Supplement-Maintains-Concentration/dp/B005OLEUOM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1413872619&sr=8-1&keywords=excelerol

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

