Body Merry’s Pro-A Serum


I was super excited to test out this Natural and organic serum from Body Merry . I have such dull and flaky skin and I have heard of face serums but never tried any until now.
I love that this serum is natural and organic , made here in the USA and is not tested on animals. It seems like every facial product we women purchase these days contain so many harsh chemicals and ingredients that are so hard to pronounce , we never really know what we are truly putting onto our faces. Body Merry’s Pro-A serum contains 2.5 % Retinol which is great for fine lines and wrinkles. It contains organic green tea as well , I could smell a hint of the green tea. Their aren’t any fragrances added to this serum or alcohol, which was a great benefit to me because products with alcohol seems to dry my skin out pretty quickly.
I used the serum in the mornings and in the evenings after I scrubbed my face and applied a toner.
The serum has a thick consistency and glides on the skin very smoothly. I use about 3 small drops each time. The bottle includes a dropper and the serum is in a beautiful blue glass bottle.
I noticed a light glow to my skin INSTANTLY after applying the serum. No tingling and no stinging sensation to my skin.
The dropper tends to get a little clogged up but that is alright , nothing major. I just rub some from the outside of the dropper when I have to.
As I am typing this now I rubbed my face and it is still super smooth , I applied the serum about 40 minutes ago when I was getting ready for bed . Couldn’t sleep so I decided to get up and do this review for all of you out there reading to learn about this miracle skin serum ( at least for me it is a miracle) My skin looks super pretty and feels so smooth and this is just with 8 days of daily use. I had a few dry patches on my cheeks last week and since I have been using this serum those dry patches have gone away. My skin doesn’t look dull anymore it is so dewy and has a soft glow , not greasy or shiny looking but a very subtle healthy glow.
If you haven’t already tried this serum from Body Merry please go do so now. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NQGWFCQ/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_7

Body Merry Pro-A serum
Body Merry Pro-A serum

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

