Ozeri 12″ Green Earth Frying Pan

First off I need to get this off my chest . Ozeri , Where have you been all my *cooking* life?? I am in love with your pan! So many other companies advertise a “non-stick” pan and when you cook on it everything sticks super fast and easily. This pan is truly non-stick!!! I am so in love and obsessed with this pan. I want to cook EVERYTHING now!!
I cooked some scrambled eggs earlier today..
ozeri
And when I was finished and went to clean the pan it was super easy! One swipe across the pan with my wash cloth and the pan was clean . (See picture below)
ozeri2

AMAZING!!!!!!!

Alright let me get to the specifics for all you out there reading and wondering all the details about this lovely pan from Ozeri.
*Unlike other ceramic pans, the Ozeri Green Earth Pan utilizes GREBLON – an ultra-safe ceramic coating from Germany which is 100% PTFE and PFOA free.
*Made out of durable heavy-gauge die-cast aluminum with NO heavy metals and NO harmful chemicals.
*Features a scratch-resistant 100 percent ceramic coating that is super easy to clean.

I also adore the honey-comb shape in the design of the bottom of the pan , its super cute !

Ozeri included a pan protector , it is soft and has a good size thickness to it. I love it! I never saw a pan protector until I received this product. Now I can put my pan under the stove for storage and wont have to worry about anything scratching up my pretty and wonderful pan!
ozeri 3

Ozeri sells in stores like Sears and Home Depot , but they mostly sale online at Amazon. Head on over and check them out for yourself 🙂
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0068SEQJE

If you use Facebook check out all the products Ozeri has to offer on their Facebook page. I have only tried the Green Earth Frying Pan but I have heard great things about other products they sell.
http://www.facebook.com/OzeriProducts

Leave a Reply

