Scared: Ten Tales of Horror

I just finished reading Scared: Ten Tales of Horror and I must say it was a great book . I enjoyed every story , I usually don’t read scary books. I am a fan of scary movies but I wanted to open up to something new and so I couldn’t wait to read this book.

What I enjoyed about this book was that each story was from a different author with their own personal writing style. I also enjoyed the fact that each story wasn’t too long of a story, I stay pretty busy so I would read 1 or 2 a day when I had the time. Some of the stories really had me on the edge of my seat , sometimes I found that I had my feet up on the couch like I do when I watch something scary , haha!

My favorite though of the stories would have to be Out of order by Karen Heard , it was so creepy! I would tell you about the story but i don’t want to ruin it for you so you need to go read this book. If you love scary stuff this book will be such a joy for you to read.

10438612_10154857388700591_4624621903956998902_n10262041_10154857388815591_792348947664642281_n

If you would like to check out this book for yourself click here to be directed to their Amazon page. I believe the current price is just 0.99 cents. http://www.amazon.com/scared-tales-horror-fantasy-stories-ebook/dp/b0088ibg0e

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using <a href=”http://www.tomoson.com/?code=BOTTOM376cee9cfaa9d0ef5d988e06b44b82d7&#8243; rel=”nofollow”>Tomoson.com</a>. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

