Ozeri Ultra 42 inch Wind Fan

I was lucky enough to receive another product from the company Ozeri to test out and review. I received the Ozeri Ultra 42 inch fan. Everyone in my household loves to sleep with a fan so it has been an awesome experience this past week with this lovely fan.
The fan is adjustable so if you want to lower it or make it sit up higher you can easily do so. It was very easy to put together , I put it together within 5 minutes. My boyfriend wouldn’t get up and do it for me so I figured I would try to do it myself and it was a quick and easy process.

ozeri4

I love the airflow, it is superb! The design of this fan is very modern and sleek , it looks fancy!

*The fan has 3 speed settings and each level of speed reaches far across the room , I can feel the air from 10-12 feet away .
*I love the convenience of having a remote for when I want to just be lazy and not get up to turn it on 🙂 You can store the remote control in the top compartment case of the fan when not in use.
*You can enjoy different modes such as the nature mode , where you will feel strong wind gusts and then a light feeling of wind over and over and it will feel as if you were really outside.
*Another nice feature is that this fan oscillates a full 90 degrees and the oscillation can be turned on and off.
*It comes featured with a sleep timer as well for up to 12 hours.
*It also is able to be dimmed for “night mode” so it doesn’t bother you while you are asleep.

To sum it all up this is a great fan to have. Very stylish design with incredible airflow , the fan is so quiet when running which is a favorite feature for me because most fans I have had in the past were so loud I had to turn my TV volume up just to be able to hear the television. I am truly in love with the company , they make such wonderful and efficient everyday products.
If you are interested in learning more about this fan please click here to be directed to their Amazon page. http://www.amazon.com/Ozeri-Ultra-inch-Wind-Fan/product-reviews/B00410BTXC/ref=cm_cr_dp_see_all_btm?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending

ozeri

ozeri2

Leave a Reply

