Dr Song Professional Teeth Whitening Kit

Hi everyone! Hope you are all enjoying the holiday festivities. Today I want to talk with you all about a teeth whitening kit I tried out , its the Dr Song Professional Teeth Whitening Kit.
dr song

It comes with 8 syringes with the 44% Carbamide Peroxide in each syringe. A small applicator brush , 3 whitening teeth trays came in mine, and a light to use when doing your treatment. I would say to go slow and steady when using this product. You only need very little product in each teeth tray and if you get any of the product onto your gums you need to wipe it off immediately so that you wont bleach your gums or have any gum discomfort.
When using these trays you will slobber a lot , lol I decided to just use one tray at a time so that I wouldn’t drool so badly.
After my 1st use I didn’t notice any difference but after about 2 weeks I began to notice a slight change.
This is a good product to use , you do get your moneys worth. The product lasts a while too so you can’t beat that. I didn’t have any bad reactions like I did when I used some whitening strips from a very popular company. So that is a bonus!

dr song light

drsong light

Before
Before
After
After

To check out this product click the following link to be directed to their Amazon page. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00DQ31IUO/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1#customerReviews

Leave a Reply

