Dead Sea Mud Mask

I love to use masks and beauty treatments on my face because I get breakouts and I have oily skin , I was excited to try out this mud mask especially since it is 100% natural. I applied it and left it on my face for about 25 minutes , I didn’t experience any burning or irritation at all.
Once I removed it with warm water my face felt tighter and I noticed it was extremely dry so I put a light moisturizer on my face.
The next day a few big red bumps came up but cleared away within days , so it did the job for sure of detoxing those impurities out of my face.
I am in love with this mask , and also this brand as well. I have used other products from this company in the past and have enjoyed them all.

Click here to view the mask on Amazon

10612757_434892763334620_8871019888149488762_n

Leave a Reply

