Bites: Ten Tales of Vampires

I am a HUGE fan of anything to do with Vampires. Movies , television shows , books. I love them all!! I was so excited and ready to get my hands on this book. The stories were all very good , written very well and I love any project that Rayne Hall is part of.

My favorite story if I had to choose just 1 would have to be The Land of The Rising Sun , oh it was wonderful! I didn’t want the story to end! I hope the author Debbie Christiana writes a novel to this story because it was just too good for words, I cant give it away so just trust my word and read it for yourself.
10999088_10155197939905591_189855859654996463_n

If you have Kindle Unlimited this ebook is free right now for those members, regular price is just 0.99 to purchase so if you are interested in a great book please click the link below to go to the Amazon page. http://www.amazon.com/Bites-Vampires-Fantasy-Horror-Stories-ebook/dp/B007A3HBWU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1424818775&sr=8-1&keywords=bites+ten+tales+of+vampires

Leave a Reply

