Haunted Ten Tales of Ghosts

Lets be honest here , who doesn’t enjoy a great ghost story?? Your adrenaline gets to pumping , mind gets to wandering and it can feel good to be scared sometimes. If you enjoy all of the above then this is a book for you hunny!!
I made sure to finish this book within the same day I downloaded it to my kindle. I love to get my heart racing and sit on the edge of the seat , this book certainly did it for me.

It is written by 10 different authors all with their own unique way of storytelling . Rayne Hall is the editor and as I have said before everything that Rayne is involved with is certainly going to be an enjoyable book to read!!

To view and/or purchase this book click the link below http://www.amazon.com/haunted-ghosts-fantasy-horror-stories-ebook/dp/b006pw4tng

Leave a Reply

